Our Team

Anthony Mojocoa, CPA
Partner
Ext. 214 | amojocoa@bdhcpa.com

Clifford F. Baumann, CPA
Partner
Ext. 210 | cfb@bdhcpa.com

Frederick I. Kleet, CPA
Partner
Ext. 202 | fkleet@bdhcpa.com

Paul C. Dennis, CPA
Partner
Ext. 206 | pdennis@bdhcpa.com

Ralph J. Hochuli, CPA
Partner
Ext. 205 | rhochuli@bdhcpa.com


Angela C. Spagnolo
Accountant
Ext. 215 | aspagnolo@bdhcpa.com

Ginny Marino
Bookkeeper
Ext. 218 | gmarino@bdhcpa.com

Irene C. Tomala, CPA
Accountant
Ext. 209 | itomala@bdhcpa.com

Jennifer Erwin
Accountant
Ext. 204 | jerwin@bdhcpa.com

Lewis Perez
Accountant
Ext. 207 | lperez@bdhcpa.com

Marie Heckelman
Office Manager, Billing & Collections
Ext. 200 | mheckelman@bdhcpa.com

Marjorie A. Scarangella, CPA
Accountant
Ext. 208 | mscarangella@bdhcpa.com

Milagros Rivera
Accountant
Ext. 217 | mrivera@bdhcpa.com

Richard T. Sullivan
Senior Accountant Manager
Ext. 212 | rsullivan@bdhcpa.com

Rosa C. Ruggiero-Martello, CPA
Accountant
Ext. 216 | rmartello@bdhcpa.com

Contact Us


Baumann, Dennis
& Hochuli, LLP

The Landmark Building
99 Tulip Avenue
Suite 208
Floral Park, NY 11001

Phone 516.437.9300
Fax 516.437.9127